Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Markus Schneider 1. Vorsitzender
Jörg Jungblut 2. Vorsitzender
Christian Bolduan Kassierer
Stefan Schmitt Schriftführer

Gesamtvorstand

FunktionNameKontakt
1. VorsitzenderMarkus Schneider1.vorsitzender@tell-moerfelden.de
2. VorsitzenderJörg Jungblut2.vorsitzender@tell-moerfelden.de
KassiererChristian Bolduankassierer@tell-moerfelden.de
SchriftführerStefan Schmittschriftfuehrer@tell-moerfelden.de
SportwartErik Schönebergersportwart@tell-moerfelden.de
0177/4544752
BauwartWerner Donnigbauwarte@tell-moerfelden.de
BauwartKnut Röhrbauwarte@tell-moerfelden.de
BauwartJürgen Majdanekbauwarte@tell-moerfelden.de
JugendwartFabienne Arnouljugend@tell-moerfelden.de
PressewartUli Lüderitzpresse@tell-moerfelden.de
FestausschussEvelyn Schönhaberfestausschuss@tell-moerfelden.de
FestausschussSibylle Simonfestausschuss@tell-moerfelden.de
FestausschussAxel Schüllerfestausschuss@tell-moerfelden.de
Nach oben scrollen